304 غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ

MINGSWARE CORPORATION وضعت كذلك واحدة من الشركات البارزة م، والمورد ومصدر للجمع ملفقة بشكل كبير من 304 غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ. مع وفرة من الخبرة، المدعومة من قبل فريق من المهندسين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، والموظفين المهرة والفنيين، ويجلب معه الشركة ضمانا للجودة والاعتمادية والالتزام الدائم من خلال المستمر خدمة ما بعد البيع.
  • غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ المبارزة - 304SSW1
    304SSW1 : غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ المبارزة
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.70 مم ~ 0.025 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    يمكننا أن نقدم مختلف المواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لصنع الأسلاك. 304 هو واحد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكثر شعبية وعلينا دائما هذا النوع من المواد في الأسهم لدينا. DIN نوع التخزين المؤقت غير المعتاد للسوق الأوروبية والأمريكية. DIN 80 بكرة هو أصغر نوع DIN يمكننا أن نقدم الآن.

  • سياج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ - 304SSW2
    304SSW2 : سياج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.70 مم ~ 0.025 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    يمكننا أن نقدم 304 الأسلاك الصلبة وصولا الى 0.025 ملم لكائن مختلف وأيضا تزويد 0،03 ملم الأسلاك الناعمة للنسيج. نحن ممتازة على قوة الشد والسيطرة القطر. يمكننا أن نقدم أيضا أنواع مختلفة من 304 الأسلاك، مثل ايسي 304H، 304HC، 304M و304L الخ

  • سلك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لحام - 304SSW3
    304SSW3 : سلك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لحام
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.06 مم ~ 0.025 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    HK نوع التخزين المؤقت تستخدم لأسلاك دقيقة اضافية والتي تحت 0.06 مم. لدينا آلة جديدة الرسم والتليين أفران وآلات لف السلك غرامة إضافية التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل لوحة رقمية. خط الإنتاج الجديد يساعدنا على إنتاج أسلاك دقيقة إضافية دقيقة ومتميزة.

  • المجلفن أسلاك الفولاذ - 304SSW4
    304SSW4 : المجلفن أسلاك الفولاذ
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.70 مم ~ 0.025 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    نحن نقدم بكرة ياباني لكل قطر مثل نوع PL، نوع YS، نوع P وكذلك نوع PL. وهناك الكثير من أنواع التخزين المؤقت يتقدمون بطلبات للحصول مختلفة وزن التحميل. YS-03 هو 300 فقط تحميل غرام للسلك السوبر غرامة. PT-25 و P-30 بكرة هو أكبر بكرة ويمكننا ان نورد لأكبر القطر.

لدينا معدات الانتاج المتقدمة، وقوة تقنية قوية لإنتاج المهنية لل

304 غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ

. ونأمل أن تتعاون بشكل وثيق مع الاصدقاء الاجانب في جميع أنحاء العالم.
Italian, Italiano

304 Stainless Steel Wire

You are here: Home -> Products -> 304 Stainless Steel Wire
MINGSWARE CORPORATION specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting 304 Stainless Steel Wire, with a factory in Taiwan. It has always been our focus to manufacture finest products and to deliver them on time with attentive after-sales service. Our innovative spirit enables us to stay a step ahead of our competitors by providing the widest range products. Enquiries from global wholesalers, Distributors, buyers, agents and OEM/ODM are welcome.
  • Stainless Steel Wire Fencing - 304SSW1
    304SSW1 : Stainless Steel Wire Fencing
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    We can offer different stainless steel material for making wire. AISI 304 is one of the most popular stainless steel and we always have this kind of material in our stocks. DIN type spool is usual for European and American market. DIN 80 spool is the smallest DIN type we can offer now.

  • Stainless Steel Wire Fence - 304SSW2
    304SSW2 : Stainless Steel Wire Fence
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    We can offer AISI 304 hard wires down to 0.025 mm for different object and also supplying 0.03 mm soft wire for weaving. We are excellent on the tensile strength and diameter control. We also can offer different kinds of AISI 304 wires, such as AISI 304H, 304HC, 304M and 304L etc.

  • Stainless Steel Welding Wire - 304SSW3
    304SSW3 : Stainless Steel Welding Wire
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.06 mm ~ 0.025 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    HK type spool are using for extra fine wires which under 0.06 mm. We have new drawing machine and Annealing Furnaces and Winding Machines for extra fine wire which are operated by digital panel. The new production line helps us to produce accurate and outstanding extra fine wires.

  • Galvanized Steel Wire - 304SSW4
    304SSW4 : Galvanized Steel Wire
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    We offer Japanese spool for each diameter such as PL type, YS type, P type and also PL type. A lot of kinds of spool are applying for different weight loading. YS-03 is only 300 gram loading for super fine wire. PT-25 and P-30 spool is the biggest spool we can supply for bigger diameter.

Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

304 Stainless Steel Wire

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano