سلك محبوك

MINGSWARE CORPORATION يقع في Taiwan والمتخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير سلك محبوك. مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية، لدينا تصدير منتجاتنا الى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة Taiwan. منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا. نحن نرحب العملاء، وجمعيات رجال الأعمال والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وطلب التعاون من اجل المنفعة المتبادلة.
  • الحياكة الأسلاك - KW1
    KW1 : الحياكة الأسلاك
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.30 مم ~ 0.05 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    من السوبر غرامة سلك جديلة واحدة لالثقيلة الضفائر سلك متعددة، لدينا جولة وشقة جديلة حبل توفير مقاومة للحرارة والتآكل الأحرف مقاومة واسعة للعمل في درجات حرارة عالية، ظرف بالسكان مثل خيارات سترات مقذوف PVC، قوارب وغيرها من ربط وسحب الأغراض.

  • الحياكة الأسلاك - KW2
    KW2 : الحياكة الأسلاك
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.30 مم ~ 0.05 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    نحن مجموعة من ثلاث شركات. لدينا شبكة محبوك يستخدم الخاصة المصنوعة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لدينا والحصول على أفضل نوعية. شبكة محبوك المصنعة من قبل الأسلاك المستديرة هو النمط التقليدي، ونحن يمكن أن توفر في طول وعرض مختلفة حسب متطلبات العملاء.

  • سلك متماسكة - KW3
    KW3 : سلك متماسكة
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.70 مم ~ 0.020 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    جعل اليابانية التليين أفران واستخدمت آلات لف لضمان جودة الأسلاك والتخزين المؤقت. لدينا خبرة جيدة في مجال توريد أسلاك والحياكة والنسيج وتجديل وصنع حبل، المتخصصة في الصلب سلك مسحوب لتجديل وتم تزويد الشركات المصنعة في أوروبا لفترة طويلة ..

  • أسلاك الحياكة - KW4
    KW4 : أسلاك الحياكة
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.70 مم ~ 0.025 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    لدينا أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن تطبيقها على النسيج، تجديل، الشد، والحياكة وغيرها. لدينا أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأسلاك لدينا هي رائعة. جودة عالية وتعتمد على لدينا مراقبة عملية بدقة. يتم تسجيل كل منتج ويمكن أن تعزى.

لنا

سلك محبوك

تتمتع بسمعة جيدة في مختلف الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. لهذا النجاح، وسوف نقدم لكم باستمرار أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك لدينا. لا تترددوا ل الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسار.
Italian, Italiano

Knitted Wire

You are here: Home -> Products -> Knitted Wire
MINGSWARE CORPORATION specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Knitted Wire, with a factory in Taiwan. It has always been our focus to manufacture finest products and to deliver them on time with attentive after-sales service. Our innovative spirit enables us to stay a step ahead of our competitors by providing the widest range products. Enquiries from global wholesalers, Distributors, buyers, agents and OEM/ODM are welcome.
  • Knitting Wire - KW1
    KW1 : Knitting Wire
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.30 mm ~ 0.05 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    From super fine single wire braid to heavy duty multiple wire braids, our Round & Flat Braid Ropes provide Heat Resistant, Corrosion Resistant and extensive characters for working in high temperature, populated circumstance such as options of Extruded PVC Jacket, Boating and other connecting and pulling purposes.

  • Wire Knitting - KW2
    KW2 : Wire Knitting
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.30 mm ~ 0.05 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    We are a group of three companies. Our knitted mesh is using our own made stainless steel wires and get the best quality. Knitted mesh manufactured by round wires is the traditional style and we can provide in different length and width as customers requirement.

  • Knit Wire - KW3
    KW3 : Knit Wire
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.020 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    Japanese made Annealing Furnaces and Winding Machines were used to guarantee wire’s quality and spooling. We have good experience in supplying wires for knitting, weaving, braiding and rope making, specialized in Hard Drawn Wire for braiding and have been supplying to manufacturers in Europe for long time..

  • Knitting Wires - KW4
    KW4 : Knitting Wires
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    Our stainless steel wires can be applied to weaving, braiding, roping , knitting and etc. We have over 30 years experience in producing stainless steel wires and our wires are wonderful. High quality is depend on our strictly monitor process. Each product is recorded and can be traced. 

Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

Knitted Wire

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano