محبوك شبكة أسلاك

MINGSWARE CORPORATION يقع في Taiwan والمتخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير محبوك شبكة أسلاك. مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية، لدينا تصدير منتجاتنا الى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة Taiwan. منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا. نحن نرحب العملاء، وجمعيات رجال الأعمال والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وطلب التعاون من اجل المنفعة المتبادلة.
  • ضباب المزيل - KWM1
    KWM1 : ضباب المزيل
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.35 مم ~ 0.08 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    وقد وافقت A الثوري SWIFT ميست المزيلات لفصل الغاز السائل مع بالارض WIRE MESH عنها من قبل مستخدمينا التي يمكن أن تزيد الغاز السائل فصل الكفاءة لا يقل عن 30٪ حتى ذلك الحين التقليدية ميست المزيلات. يتكون لدينا بالارض ومعقوص شبكة أسلاك زيادة SWIFT ميست المزيلات آليات الانحشار بالقصور الذاتي والاعتراض المباشر عندما تتحرك الغاز السائل في شبكة.

  • ملحومة شبكة سلكية - KWM2
    KWM2 : ملحومة شبكة سلكية
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.35 مم ~ 0.08 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    نحن نبذل إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ محبوك شبكة لأن تستخدم في أنواع كثيرة من الآلات التي توفر ممتازة تأثير الترشيح. يمكننا توريد أحجام مختلفة من شبكة لك كما عزل البطانيات وغطاء، كمواد لغرض التصنيع الخاصة بك. التعبئة يمكن أن تكون في لفة، في كت في التعليمات الخاصة بك. تصاميم حسب الطلب والمواصفات هي موضع ترحيب.

  • شبكة أسلاك الشاشة - KWM3
    KWM3 : شبكة أسلاك الشاشة
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.35 مم ~ 0.08 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    ويمكن تصميم منتجاتنا في قيادة العملاء لتصبح جزء واحد التي هي قادرة على يصلح فقط في المعدات واستبدالها. يتم التحكم في كثافة لارتكاب كفاءة عالية للانفصال. المنتجات النهائية هي دائمة وسهلة للحفاظ على ونظيفة والخدمة

  • غلاية حامي - KWM4
    KWM4 : غلاية حامي
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ
    2.Diameter: 0.268 مم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    مصنوعة غلاية حماة من قبل شبكة محبوك وذلك هو تطبيق بشعبية كبيرة. السلع هي صغيرة وضعت بشكل طبيعي في الغلايات عندما يغلي الماء. سوف حماة غلاية تأخذ الكالسيوم والمعادن الأخرى لمنع لعصا في الغلايات والحفاظ على الغلايات نظيفة.

ونحن على الصانع المهنية ومصدر لل

محبوك شبكة أسلاك

. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا أيضا تصنيع المنتجات وفقا للعينات والرسومات الخاصة بك.
Italian, Italiano

Knitted Wire Mesh

You are here: Home -> Products -> Knitted Wire Mesh
MINGSWARE CORPORATION specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Knitted Wire Mesh, with a factory in Taiwan. It has always been our focus to manufacture finest products and to deliver them on time with attentive after-sales service. Our innovative spirit enables us to stay a step ahead of our competitors by providing the widest range products. Enquiries from global wholesalers, Distributors, buyers, agents and OEM/ODM are welcome.
  • Mist Eliminator - KWM1
    KWM1 : Mist Eliminator
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.35 mm ~ 0.08 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    A revolutionary SWIFT Mist Eliminators for separating Gas-Liquid with FLATTENED WIRE MESH has been approved by our users that could increase Gas-Liquid Separating Efficiency at least 30% up then conventional Mist Eliminators. Our flattened & Crimped Wire Mesh made SWIFT Mist Eliminators increased the mechanisms of inertial impaction and direct interception when Gas-Liquid moving in the mesh.

  • Welded Wire Mesh - KWM2
    KWM2 : Welded Wire Mesh
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.35 mm ~ 0.08 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
     We are making production of stainless steel knitted mesh to be employed in many kinds of machines which provide excellent filtration effect. We could supply various sizes of mesh for you as Insulation Blankets & Cover, as materials for your own fabrication purpose. Packing could be in Roll, in Cut per your instruction. Customized designs and specification are welcome.

  • Wire Mesh Screen - KWM3
    KWM3 : Wire Mesh Screen
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.35 mm ~ 0.08 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    Our products could be designed per customer's command to become a single part which is able to just fit in equipments and replaceable. Density is controlled to commit the highly efficiency for separation. The finished products are durable and easy to maintain, clean and service

  • Kettle Protector - KWM4
    KWM4 : Kettle Protector
    1.Material: Stainless Steel Wire
    2.Diameter: 0.268 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
     Kettle Protectors are made by knitted mesh and it is a very popular application. The goods are small and normally put in kettles when boiling water. Kettle protectors will take calcium and other minerals to prevent to its stick in kettles and keep kettles clean.

Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

Knitted Wire Mesh

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano