محبوك شبكة

محبوك شبكة يتم تصنيعها باستخدام مواد خام ذات جودة عالية وفقا للوضع مبادئ توجيهية الصناعية. ونحن نقدم هذه المنتجات طويلة الأمد بأسعار معقولة جدا. عندما تكون في الضغط، ومقاومة للصدأ والتآكل، ودليل على الصدمة وتتطلب صيانة منخفضة. ونحن تصنيع هذه المنتجات التي توفر المبادئ التوجيهية الصناعة وهذه لعملائنا بأسعار معقولة جدا.
  • غير القابل للصدأ شبكة أسلاك - KM1
    KM1 : غير القابل للصدأ شبكة أسلاك
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ
    2.Diameter: 0.35 مم ~ 0.08 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    مصنوعة SWIFT ميست المزيلات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك أساسا مع مراقبة عالية الكثافة في قطر السلك، والأحجام مكعب منتج والوزن من خلال عملية الحياكة، العقص وعملية التصنيع. ويمكن دعم هذه المنتجات من قبل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكات أم لا تبعا لحجمها واحتياجاتها. باستثناء المواد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك، ميست المزيلات أيضا يمكن أن يكون مع الأسلاك المعدنية الأخرى أو خيوط الكيميائية الأخرى اعتمادا على متطلبات العملاء وظيفة ..

  • شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم لل - KM2
    KM2 : شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم لل
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك بالارض
    2.Diameter: 0.35 مم ~ 0.08 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    وضعت SWIFT شركة تقنيات التصنيع الثورية مع SWIFT بالارض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك محبوك شبكة. تمت الموافقة على البناء الجديد من ميست المزيل من قبل المستخدمين أنه يمكن أن يزيد من الغاز السائل فصل الكفاءة ولكن انخفاض ضغط الغاز التي تمر عبر شبكة. محتوى الغاز السائل الكثير من الضباب من الحجم الكبير لsubmicron قطرات الحجم. التقليدية ميست المزيل يمسك قطرات أساسا مع محبوك الجولة طبقات سلكية من قبل آلية بالقصور الذاتي الانحشار. ومع ذلك، يمكن للطبقات معقوص الخاصة SWIFT بالارض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك محبوك شبكة أداء أفضل منذ مبادئ العلوم الثلاثة بالقصور الذاتي الانحشار، مباشرة الاعتراض وآليات حركة براون.

  • غير القابل للصدأ شبكة أسلاك - KM3
    KM3 : غير القابل للصدأ شبكة أسلاك
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    2.Diameter: 0.70 مم ~ 0.020 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    مصنوعة SWIFT شبكة محبوك من تنسجم التريكو المسطحة أو مجعد وفقا لحجم العرف تصميم وتطبيق المواصفات، وسلك واحد أو أسلاك متعددة المتاحة. ويمكن الجرح حلزونيا توفير عناصر الدعم في إطار معدني الدعم الذاتي، أو. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع من التطبيقات والاستخدامات الصناعية في الترشيح الغاز الساخن وقذرة والساخنة الترشيح الغاز القذرة

  • ملحومة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة أسلاك - KM4
    KM4 : ملحومة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة أسلاك
    1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ
    2.Diameter: 0.35 مم ~ 0.08 ملم
    3.Samples خالية
    4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
    5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6.Origin: تايوان
    شبكة الحياكة المواصفات:
    الشبكة حلقة العرض: 1.3 مم ~ 7 ملم
    شبكة الشعبة: 2.0 مم ~ 10 ملم
    حلقة مدة العرض: 2.0 مم ~ 10 ملم
    شبكة عرض Layflat: 25 ملم ~ 600 ملم
    الطول والوزن لتنسجم كل لفة أو قطعة: عند الاتفاق
    التمديد: شقة، معقوص مع 25O، 30o، نوع 45O أو V

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع مجموعة واسعة من

محبوك شبكة

. الانتهاء من المنتجات لنا إلى الكمال من قبل فريق من الخبراء لدينا من المصممين وتخضع لالتخصيص وفقا لمتطلبات عملائنا.
Italian, Italiano

Knitted Mesh

You are here: Home -> Products -> Knitted Mesh
MINGSWARE CORPORATION specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Knitted Mesh, with a factory in Taiwan. It has always been our focus to manufacture finest products and to deliver them on time with attentive after-sales service. Our innovative spirit enables us to stay a step ahead of our competitors by providing the widest range products. Enquiries from global wholesalers, Distributors, buyers, agents and OEM/ODM are welcome.
  • Stainless Wire Mesh - KM1
    KM1 : Stainless Wire Mesh
    1.Material: Stainless Steel Wire
    2.Diameter: 0.35 mm ~ 0.08 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
     SWIFT Mist Eliminators are made from Stainless Steel Wire mainly with high density control on wire diameter, product cubic sizes and weight through the process of knitting, crimping and fabrication process. The products could be supported by Stainless Steel Grids or not depending on its size and needs. Except the material of Stainless Steel Wire, Mist Eliminators also could be with other metal wires or other chemical filaments depending on customer’s function requirement..

  • Wire Mesh Stainless - KM2
    KM2 : Wire Mesh Stainless
    1.Material: Stainless Steel Flattened Wire
    2.Diameter: 0.35 mm ~ 0.08 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
     SWIFT Inc. developed revolutionary fabrication technologies with SWIFT Flattened Stainless Steel Wire Knitted Mesh. The new construction of Mist Eliminator has been approved by users that it could increase the Gas-Liquid Separating Efficiency but decrease the pressure of Gas passing through mesh. Gas-Liquid content a lot of Mist from large size to submicron size droplets. The conventional Mist Eliminator catches droplets mainly with knitted round wire mesh layers by Inertial Impaction mechanism. However, the  special crimped layers of SWIFT Flattened Stainless Steel Wire Knitted Mesh could perform better since the three science principles of Inertial Impaction, Direct Interception and Brown Movement mechanisms.

  • Stainless Mesh Wire - KM3
    KM3 : Stainless Mesh Wire
    1.Material: Stainless Steel
    2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.020 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
      SWIFT Knitted Mesh are made from flat or crimped knitted meshes in accordance with custom design size and application specifications, single wire or Multiple wires are available. They can be spirally wound providing self-supporting, or supported elements in metal framework. Applications and industrial usages are extensively utilized in hot and dirty gas filtration Hot and dirty gas filtration

  • Welded Stainless Steel Wire Mesh - KM4
    KM4 : Welded Stainless Steel Wire Mesh
    1.Material: Stainless Steel Wire
    2.Diameter: 0.35 mm ~ 0.08 mm
    3.Samples are free
    4.High quality and competitive prices
    5.prompt delivery time
    6.Origin: Taiwan
    Mesh Knitting Specification :
    Web Loop Width :  1.3 mm ~ 7 mm
    Mesh Division :  2.0 mm ~ 10 mm
    Loop Length :  2.0 mm ~ 10 mm
    Mesh Layflat width :  25 mm ~ 600 mm
    Length, Weight of Meshes per Roll or Piece : Upon Agreement
    Extension :  Flat, Crimped with 25o, 30o, 45o or V Type

Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

Knitted Mesh

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano