除雾器

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 气液过滤网 -> 除雾器
MINGSWARE CORPORATION 是参与知名的品牌之一 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商的全面范围 除雾器 它具有高品质和独特的配方。为了保证我们的产品范围的质量,我们专注于制造高档次的材料,这是我们从认证的供应商采购。我们的产品正是极为谨慎,以满足国际质量标准旨在通过我们的宏伟的球队,他们是完美的在不同的地方使用。我们的产品范围可在大宗和最具竞争力的价格。
除雾器 - KWM1

型号: KWM1
除雾器
1.材料:不锈钢
2.Diameter:0.35毫米〜0.08毫米
3.Samples是免费的
4,高品质和有竞争力的价格
5.prompt交货时间
6.Origin:台湾
革命性的SWIFT除雾器与扁平导线MESH分离气液已经批准了我们的用户,可以提高气液分离效率至少30%上升再按常规除雾器。我们的扁平化和轧花网取得SWIFT除雾器增加了惯性碰撞和直接拦截的机制时,气液动人的网格。


马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们愿与各界朋友真诚合作,携手共进,创造更加辉煌的明天,共同发展。我们也希望得到宝贵的想法和建议,来自国内和海外的朋友。让我们在这创造了良好的成绩

除雾器

出去一个不错的明天。
Italian, Italiano

Mist Eliminator

You are here: Home -> Products -> Knitted Wire Mesh -> Mist Eliminator
We are a technical Taiwan Mist Eliminator manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
Mist Eliminator - KWM1

Model: KWM1
Mist Eliminator
1.Material: Stainless Steel
2.Diameter: 0.35 mm ~ 0.08 mm
3.Samples are free
4.High quality and competitive prices
5.prompt delivery time
6.Origin: Taiwan
A revolutionary SWIFT Mist Eliminators for separating Gas-Liquid with FLATTENED WIRE MESH has been approved by our users that could increase Gas-Liquid Separating Efficiency at least 30% up then conventional Mist Eliminators. Our flattened & Crimped Wire Mesh made SWIFT Mist Eliminators increased the mechanisms of inertial impaction and direct interception when Gas-Liquid moving in the mesh.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Mist Eliminator

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano