不锈钢线材

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 316不锈钢丝 -> 不锈钢线材
我们正在推出我们自己作为制造,供应和出口各种优质的 不锈钢线材。厂 台湾。我们将与交货及时供应我们的产品保证标准的质量,极具竞争力的价格,因为我们相信与正增长公司建立业务关系。我们始终为客户提供最优质的商品在最好的价格和交货。
不锈钢线材 - 316SSW3

型号: 316SSW3
不锈钢线材
1.材料:不锈钢
2.Diameter:0.70毫米〜0.025毫米
3.Samples是免费的
4,高品质和有竞争力的价格
5.prompt交货时间
6.Origin:台湾
有许多种AISI 300的严重可以选择。除了AISI 304和316,我们也有309和310材料,我们的常规产品,也有一些镍合金,如蒙乃尔400。此外,我们还提供AISI 430线仅用于硬绘制。


马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们主要采取

不锈钢线材

ODM和OEM订单,你在网页看到什么是我们的产品只是一小部分。为了有一个更好的分辨率和得到一个快速的反应,请与我们联系您规格的时候了。我们将尽我们最大的努力满足您。
Italian, Italiano

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

You are here: Home -> Products -> 316 Stainless Steel Wire -> Stainless Steel Wire Rod
We are a technical Taiwan Stainless Steel Wire Rod manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
Stainless Steel Wire Rod - 316SSW3

Model: 316SSW3
Stainless Steel Wire Rod
1.Material: Stainless Steel
2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
3.Samples are free
4.High quality and competitive prices
5.prompt delivery time
6.Origin: Taiwan
There are many kinds of AISI 300 serious can be chosen. Except AISI 304 and 316, we also have 309 and 310 material in our regular products and also some of nickel alloys, such as Monel 400. In addition, we also provide AISI 430 wire for hard drawn only.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano