Stainless Steel Wire Rod

Sie sind hier: Haus -> Produkte -> Edelstahl 316 -> Stainless Steel Wire Rod
Wir sind als Herstellung, Lieferung und Export aller Arten von hochwertigen Einführung unserer Selbst Stainless Steel Wire Rod. Fabrik in Taiwan. Wir werden unsere Produkte zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preis zu liefern Gewährleistung Standard-Qualität mit sofortiger Lieferung, da wir glauben, in festen Geschäftsbeziehung mit positivem Wachstum. Wir bieten unseren Kunden stets Top-Qualität in besten Preis und Lieferung.
Stainless Steel Wire Rod - 316SSW3

Modell: 316SSW3
Stainless Steel Wire Rod
1.Material: Edelstahl
2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
3.Samples frei
4. Hohe Qualität und wettbewerbsfähige Preise
5.Prompt Lieferzeit
6.Origin: Taiwan
Es gibt viele Arten von AISI 300 ernsthafte gewählt werden. Außer AISI 304 und 316, haben wir auch 309 und 310 Material in unseren regelmäßigen Produkten und auch einige der Nickellegierungen, wie Monel 400. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch AISI 430 Draht nur schwer gezeichnet.


Anfrage jetzt +Anfrage jetzt -
Wir nehmen hauptsächlich die

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

ODM-und OEM-Auftrag, was Sie sehen auf Web sind nur kleine Teile unserer Produkte. Um eine bessere Auflösung zu haben und eine schnelle Antwort, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihren Angaben sofort. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Sie zufriedenzustellen.
Italian, Italiano

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

You are here: Home -> Products -> 316 Stainless Steel Wire -> Stainless Steel Wire Rod
We are a technical Taiwan Stainless Steel Wire Rod manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
Stainless Steel Wire Rod - 316SSW3

Model: 316SSW3
Stainless Steel Wire Rod
1.Material: Stainless Steel
2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
3.Samples are free
4.High quality and competitive prices
5.prompt delivery time
6.Origin: Taiwan
There are many kinds of AISI 300 serious can be chosen. Except AISI 304 and 316, we also have 309 and 310 material in our regular products and also some of nickel alloys, such as Monel 400. In addition, we also provide AISI 430 wire for hard drawn only.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano