الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك رود

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> 316 غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ -> الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك رود
نعرضه بأنفسنا وتصنيع وتوريد وتصدير جميع انواع عالية الجودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك رود. مصنع في Taiwan. سنقوم بتوريد منتجاتنا ضمان معايير الجودة بأسعار تنافسية للغاية مع التسليم الفوري، ونحن نعتقد في علاقة تجارية قوية مع نمو إيجابية. نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات ذات جودة عالية في أفضل الأسعار والتسليم.
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك رود - 316SSW3

نموذج: 316SSW3
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك رود
1.Material: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
2.Diameter: 0.70 مم ~ 0.025 ملم
3.Samples خالية
4.High جودة وبأسعار تنافسية
5.prompt التسليم في الوقت المحدد
6.Origin: تايوان
هناك أنواع كثيرة من ايسي 300 خطيرة ويمكن اختيار. باستثناء 304 و 316، ايضا لدينا 309 و 310 مادة في منتجاتنا العادية، وكذلك بعض من سبائك النيكل، مثل مونيل 400. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما نقوم بتوفير ايسي 430 سلك لمن الصعب رسمها فقط.


الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
ونحن أساسا اتخاذ

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك رود

التصميم والنظام OEM، ما تراه على شبكة الإنترنت ليست سوى أجزاء صغيرة من منتجاتنا. أن يكون قرار أفضل والحصول على استجابة سريعة، يرجى الاتصال بنا مع المواصفات الخاصة بك على الفور. ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية لكم.
Italian, Italiano

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

You are here: Home -> Products -> 316 Stainless Steel Wire -> Stainless Steel Wire Rod
We are a technical Taiwan Stainless Steel Wire Rod manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
Stainless Steel Wire Rod - 316SSW3

Model: 316SSW3
Stainless Steel Wire Rod
1.Material: Stainless Steel
2.Diameter: 0.70 mm ~ 0.025 mm
3.Samples are free
4.High quality and competitive prices
5.prompt delivery time
6.Origin: Taiwan
There are many kinds of AISI 300 serious can be chosen. Except AISI 304 and 316, we also have 309 and 310 material in our regular products and also some of nickel alloys, such as Monel 400. In addition, we also provide AISI 430 wire for hard drawn only.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano